LEGO City Stuntz Line Arrives With 10 New Sets

Join 350,000 subscribers and get a daily digest of news, articles, and more.
By submitting your email, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Based in Las Vegas, Cory Gunther has been writing about phones, Android, cars, and technology in general for over a decade. He’s a freelance writer for Review Geek covering roundups, apps, and news. He’s previously written for GottaBeMobile, SlashGear, AndroidCentral, and TechRadar, and he’s written over 6,000 articles. Read more…
The LEGO City arena is about to get a lot more exciting as LEGO just announced a release date for its all-new LEGO City Stuntz line, complete with 10 new buildable sets. And while the LEGO City Stuntz items have been listed in the LEGO shop since July, you’ll be able to buy them all on October 1st.
All 10 of these new high-flying and adrenaline-fueled LEGO sets come with an exciting new fly-wheel design making all the bikes and monster trucks better than ever. In addition, LEGO added new functionality for endless role-playing opportunities for fans and their imagination.
LEGO City Stuntz sets include launch ramps, flywheel stunt bikes, LEGO flames for daredevils, obstacles, and all sorts of pieces to create exciting challenges and courses.
Some of these new LEGO starts as low as $7.99, like the new City Fire Stunt Bike, or up to $99 for full sets. And while the Stunt Show Truck looks fun, fans will surely love the new LEGO City Stunt Show Arena set.
LEGO confirmed these new sets are available for builders age five and up. All 10 new products will be available starting October 1st at select locations, then broadly available later on, LEGO Stores, and other select retailers.
Source LEGO
The above article may contain affiliate links, which help support Review Geek.
RSS Feed
The Best Free Tech Newsletter Anywhere
By submitting your email, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.


Digital Strategist Chris Hood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2022 SHAQ HAX - Proudly powered by theme Octo